New upcoming album for Ten Foot Pole

Ten Foot Pole are back with “Escalating Quickly”

15 years after their last album of previously unreleased songs, “Subliminable Messages”, Ten Foot Pole will release on May 10th a new record entitled “Escalating Quickly”. The album will contain 11 tracks and will be available on digital, CD and vinyl via Thousand Island Records in North America, Disconnect Disconnect Records in the UK, Morning Woods Records in Europe and Pee Records in Australia.

The Californian band’s new album features excellent guests such as Dan Palmer (Death By Stereo), Dan Jacobs (Atreyu), Joe Raposo (Lagwagon) and Sean Sellers (Good Riddance).

The album release will be followed by a promotional tour, with dates announced for the moment only in the United States.

Here’s the album cover:

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Comment

Solve : *
14 + 5 =