Radio Punk

Path’s new album is finally about to be released

The new work by the Roman artist will be released in March

“Small town boy” is the title of Path‘s latest effort: an album between folk and northern soul, scheduled for March and produced by T. A C. Records, with the usual collaboration of Folk Beat Vendetta. The new album, with graphics and illustrations by Alessandro Palmieri, is composed of 4 tracks and a 40-page story, written by the artist, which are the one soundtrack and integration of the other.
The tracklist is:
1 – Cinque minuti di rivoluzione
2 – Il buio oltre la ferrovia
3 – Confondo le mie impronte nella neve
4 – Gli indifferenti

On his Facebook page, waiting to know the official release date of “Small town boy”, you can find the cover and some information about the album.

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Solve : *
30 ⁄ 15 =